Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a Diplomate
Officers & Board
Share |

 COD Board of Directors 2016/2017

 

President 
Penelope J. Leggott, BDS, MS
Department of Pediatric Dentistry, UW
6222 NE 74th St.
Seattle, WA 98115
(206) 295-8604
leggott@u.washington.edu

 

President-Elect
Anthea Drew Mazzawi, DMD
205 Waleska Rd. Suite 2-B
Canton, GA 30114
(770) 479-1717
anthea3@aol.com

  Immediate Past President
Gerald A. Ferretti, DDS, MS, MPH  
10900 Euclid Avenue 
Cleveland, OH 44106 
(216) 368-3277 
gerald.ferretti@case.edu

  Vice President
Kyoko Awamura, DDS, MPH, MSD
West Hawaii Community Health Center
Kealakehe Dental
74-5214 Keanalehu Drive
Kailua-Kona, HI 96740
(808) 323-8006
skimort3@msn.com

 

Secretary
Hakan O. Koymen, DDS, MS
Chesapeake Pediatric Dental Group
5009 Honeygo Center Drive, #228
Perry Hall, MD 21128
(410) 248-3384
hakankoymen@mac.com

 
Treasurer
David L. Rothman, DDS
2301 Ocean Avenue
San Francisco, CA  94127
(415) 333-6811
dvdrothman@gmail.com
  District I Director (through 2018)
Monica H. Cipes, DMD,MSD

798 Farmington Avenue

West Hartford, CT 06119

(860) 233-1589

cipesm@cipespd.com

 

  District II Director (through 2017)
Michelle Kreiner-Lieberman, DDS
Kreiner Dental
45 Eisenhower Drive, Suite 100
Paramus, NJ 07652
(201) 556-0006
makreiner@yahoo.com
 
District III Director (through 2019)
Martha Ann Keels, DDS, PhD
Duke Street Pediatric Dentistry
2711 North Duke Street
Durham, NC 27704
keels119@gmail.com

 

District IV Director (through 2019)
Nancy Hijjawi, DDS, MS
2601 Compass Road
Glenview, IL  60026
(773) 880-5455
nancyhijjawi@yahoo.com


  District V Director (through 2018)
Georganne McCandless, DDS

455 School St. Ste. 42

Tomball, TX 77375

(281) 516-2700

gmccandl@yahoo.com


  District VI Director (through 2017)

Brandon J. Schwindt, DMD

11455 SW Summerfield Dr

Tigard, OR 97224

(503) 620-2777

drbrandon@konakids.com


 
New Diplomate Representative (through 2017)
Harjot Chawla, DDS
8031 Linda Vista Road, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92111
(858) 278-8700
harjotdds@gmail.com

 

 

 

Site Search
Sign In

Sign In securely

Becoming A Diplomate

Calendar

4/7/2017 » 4/9/2017
2017 Spring Study Club- SimMan Course

5/27/2017
2017 Annual Meeting & Symposium

10/12/2017 » 10/14/2017
2017 Fall Study Club





College of Diplomates of the American Board of Pediatric Dentistry
4425 Cass St., Suite A | San Diego, CA 92109 | Phone: 858.272.6560 | Fax: 858.272.7687